For The Soulmate

where are you? just tell me, where and when are you? you aren’t the one who everyone would think that you would be; you probably aren’t the one who ı think that you would be…

who are you anyway?

ı don’t know what makes me feel like you aren’t around; you just can’t explain what you feel as ı can’t either.

sometimes ı close my eyes and feel like flying up in the sky; somehow flying with you and ı don’t even know you. this is one of the few moments when ı feel real high and happy. our chance to meet is probably as much as our chance to fly up in the sky; or up in the sky is the only place to meet you, as it is the only place called home for me.

somehow ı feel like ı know you, as ı feel like you feel that you know me.

perhaps it’s just not the right time yet. perhaps it’s just not the right lifetime yet…

you’re the satisfaction of all my desires, the solution of all my problems, the victory against all of my fears, the end of all the tears cried while waiting for you. you’re the only thing to fill this emptyness in my heart.

would it be too optimistic to hope that you could exist in one human body with one human soul? ı think not; because for you, it wouldn’t be too optimistic to hope to meet me in my human body with my immortal soul. here ı am, and my existence is the proof of yours; as it’s the satisfaction of all your desires, the solution of all your problems, the victory against all of your fears and the end of all the tears cried while waiting for me.

ı don’t hope to meet you soon, ı just hope to meet you in the right time and place.

Leave a Reply

